free Australia dating site


This 100% free Australian dating site is for singles and couples in Australia with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.


Floraflora15: Hello (Online)

Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share

Classified ads posted by Floraflora15
--- None ---
I am 31 years old single bisexual male looking for friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).
City, State:Banksmeadow, New South Wales
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Chinese Sign:Dragon
About Me:
The special man with whom you can share your life, its ups and downs, feel safe, loved and happy. The man who will make you smile everyday, respect and accept just the way you are, encourage you to grow and try to bring all the best into your life. And now probably the hardest part. About me. I am kind, friendly, gentle and have a sense of humour I hope. I respect people and would love to be treated with respect as well. I am trying to be honest but sometimes it can be hurtful. No lessons learnt here still will do it the same way. Sometimes I can be confusing. Prefer quality over quantity. Love learning something new all the time. Very positive even in a very negative situation. I am quite stubborn and selective in things. And probably a bit picky as well. I think I am just getting wiser with age). So I might stuck here for a while. But I am ready to wait. What I to look at the stars, look at the ocean, love fireplaces,love rain, like when freezing cold and snow, love flowers,perfume...well good perfume,designer clothes,shoes, champagne, wine,coffee,eclairs,a good conversation,love kindness,like spontaneity and heaps more) Well, I love all that but I do love and value Simplicity too..Now try and understand me) Recently started having a passion for reading, it just came from nowhere) so any good book suggestions are welcome. What I want in a relationship...a good blend of fun,freedom (but not the one you thinking about, no way:)),comfort, warmth,balance,trust,respe
Height:5 feet 07 inches (170 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Gray
Education:College degree
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Not now but someday
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:

His Match
The man I can fully trust,consistent, honest,loyal,secure,intelligent,kind, caring,keep his word,confident in himself,decision maker,strong-minded, respect and accept just the way I am, funny sometimes,make me smile and just a pleasure to be with every expectations as you can see

Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.

Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.

Your Ad Here