free Australia dating site

100% FREE AUSTRALIA DATING SITE

This 100% free Australian dating site is for singles and couples in Australia with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

GoodCharles: Nicely Feelings (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by GoodCharles
--- None ---
I am 67 years old widowed heterosexual male looking for long-term relationship(s).
Country:Australia
City, State:Abbeywood, Queensland
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Chinese Sign:Dragon
About Me:
I am a sincere, honest, dedicated, responsible, romantic, and passionate young gentleman with a good sense of humour and strong values in search of a best friend, life-long partner, and a true love. Even though I am blessed with a youthful appearance, I have the wisdom of many ages. I value friendship, honesty, loyalty, romance, passion, spirituality, family, and a good laugh. I have had many experiences in my life that make me an intelligent, well-rounded,understanding, and compassionate person. I am responsible and have been successful in my career and have financial stability and security. My priorities are always with home, family, and hopefully, one day, a love that is true.I was raised with proper values, have a good moral upbringing, and am a traditional gentleman. I have a good sense of humour and enjoy making others smile,laugh, and believe I am a kind, generous person. I like spontaneity, silliness, sarcasm, and can appreciate different forms of humour in the appropriate moments. I am an experienced father of a beautiful daughter who lives with me .I find much satisfaction in parenthood...will tell you more later
Height:5 feet 11 inches (180 cm)
Weight:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Occupation:Engineer
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:No
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Play Golf
Favorite Books/Authors:
News Paper, Magazine
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
action
Favorite Music/Artists:
country music
Favorite Food:
Heathy Food

His Match
My dream-mate is a good looking, sexy, compatible feminine woman, who is not self-centred, loves to share, and is honest, dedicated, and not afraid of commitment. My ideal mate would love to spend quality time just being together as well as have fun in sharing interests, hobbies,and each other. She loves attention, affection, and also has the same passion/desire for romance. She is a lady who has strong family values and has no trouble being a homebody or going out on the town with her man. My dream lady is a passionate, empathetic, outgoing,self-confident, and fun-loving individual,who is dedicated and loyal to the one man she loves. My life-long mate will have have interests in settling down and completing a family. Together we will rule our lives with enjoyment and exciting new experiences. Our love will be the foundation for a prosperous life filled with happiness and contentment.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:45 to 64 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:4ft 00in To 5ft 11in (122 to 180 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 101-120 lbs (46-54 kg)
Relationship Status:Widowed
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here