free Australia dating site

100% FREE AUSTRALIA DATING SITE

This 100% free Australian dating site is for singles and couples in Australia with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

biggles321: Tactile affectionate guy (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by biggles321
--- None ---
I am 68 years old single heterosexual male looking for friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:Australia
City, State:Bli Bli, Queensland
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Chinese Sign:Tiger
About Me:
I was born in southern Africa and worked for several years as a wildlife ranger in New Zealand. Until recently I owned and operated a small Flying School business but now I live and work on a small acreage property located on the Sunshine Coast Queensland. I am a very able and confident guy but I try to live a low pressure but interesting lifestyle. I enjoy country drives, fairs & markets, dining out, whipping up a tasty meal at home, bush walking, hiking, fishing & gardening...I have a farm full of fruit trees & flowers. I am very much a "do things together" guy and I love to share experiences with my partner or friends. My soulmate would be the centre of my universe. I could not exist without lots of holding hands, cuddles and kisses xoxoxo
Height:6 feet 01 inches (185 cm)
Weight:201-220 lbs (91-99 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Gray
Eye Color:Hazel
Education:Some college
Occupation:Semi retired
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:No
Pets:Cat owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
In a nutshell I like cooking at home and also dining out. In my spare time I enjoy a bit of non-serious fishing, (I release everything I catch), gardening, visiting museums and playing cards. Also like travel & sightseeing.
Favorite Books/Authors:
I am an avid reader, mostly non fiction & especially all the sciences - Archaeology, botany, technology, zoology, etc
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
I will watch most movies if it has a good storyline.
Favorite Music/Artists:
My taste in music is anything except Rap
Favorite Food:
Everything

His Match
An attractive, single lady who is easy going, non argumentative, loves the outdoors, adventure and having fun. I have a great love of animals and so should she...I have a cat, chooks and until recently owned a house cow. She should also be very tactile and love cuddles, holding hands & lots of kisses.


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here