free Australia dating site

100% FREE AUSTRALIA DATING SITE

This 100% free Australian dating site is for singles and couples in Australia with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

caringheart22: I am looking for a life partner (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by caringheart22
--- None ---
I am 32 years old single bisexual female looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:Australia
City, State:Abbotsford, Queensland
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Chinese Sign:Tiger
About Me:
I am simple and easy to get along with , I am honest caring adorable sincere trusworthy open minded, I am seeking for someone who dosen't cheat or lie, I want a real life partner and the one that am going to spend my entire life with.
Height:5 feet 06 inches (168 cm)
Weight:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg)
Body Type:Slender
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Income:More than $150,000
Occupation:Fashion designer
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:No pets
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
Adventure, Travelling , Laid back
Favorite Books/Authors:
To Kill the mockingbird written by harper lee
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Opera Whitney
Favorite Music/Artists:
Gospel , Jazz , rock , Hip hop , Country Music , Blues and Classic music
Favorite Food:
Italian , Mexician , Chinese Food, Sea Food

Her Match
I wud like to meet the love of my life and the one who will take good care of me and being there when i needed a shoulder to lean on , someone who will be there thru thick and thin
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:54 to 99 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 7ft 11in (91 to 241 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, single
Body Type:Petite, slender, average, athletic, few extra pounds, full figured, body builder, tall and lanky
Physical Appearance:Very attractive, attractive, geeky, ugly
Hair Color:Blonde, dirty-blonde, strawberry-blonde, brunette/brown, light brown, red, black, gray, bald/shaven
Eye Color:Brown, light-brown, blue
Ethnicity:American-Indian, Asian, Caucasian/White, East Indian, Hispanic
Religion:Agnostic, Atheist, Christian, Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim, Buddhist
Education:High-school, some college, college degree, post college, doctoral degree
Income:$100,000-$150,000, More than $150,000, Millionaire
Language(s):English, German, Italian
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially, trying to quit
Smoking Habits:Trying to quit
Has Children:3 or more
Wants Children:Not now but someday, yes
Pets:Dog owner, cat owner, fish owner, bird owner, reptile owner


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here