free Australia dating site

100% FREE AUSTRALIA DATING SITE

This 100% free Australian dating site is for singles and couples in Australia with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

leticiacompton: Let love lead (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by leticiacompton
--- None ---
I am 30 years old single heterosexual female looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:Australia
City, State:Southport, Queensland
Ethnicity:Hispanic
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Chinese Sign:Dragon
About Me:
I consider myself to be an open-minded and positive personality. I always have a desire to grow and develop myself in any field of my life. That is why in my free time you can find me either reading books, speaking with interesting people or working out in a sport club. However, self-development is not the most crucial part in my life. My family is priceless for me! I am proud to have two beautiful children who are the best motivation for me. Family makes me more calm, gentle and pacific. I am full of love inside and I want to share it not only with my children, but with my future beloved man.
Height:5 feet 07 inches (170 cm)
Weight:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Average
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Light-brown
Religion:Christian
Education:Post college
Income:$50,000 to $74,999
Occupation:Financial accountant
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Doesn't drink
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Yes
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
My favorite television shows are Rome, John Adams, The Tudors, The Pacific, and Band of Brothers. I enjoy the company of others who are kind, intellectually curious, passionate, and funny. I love my extended family in Australia, they are the best!
Favorite Books/Authors:
Revolutionary Characters: What Made the Founders Different by Gordon S. Wood, Teacher Man by Frank McCourt, Plato's Apology, and I am Malala by Malala Yousafzai. A.P. United States and World History books to help my students prepare!
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Hunger Games, 50 shades of Grey, Currently on the iKindle: A song of Ice and Fire. I only have time for quick reads these days so go ahead and judge. Haha.
Favorite Food:
Food! I must have squirrel in my family because I love to roam & taste tidbits here & there. I love to cook too; there's nothing better than being so inspired by a recent dining experience that you throw a trial & error dinner party for friends!

Her Match
I am not looking for a perfect man, and for me your age, height, weight or political views are not important. I want to be with an honest, caring, sincere and loving man, who is ready to share this life with his beloved woman. Perfect people don't exist, but maybe we can be perfect for each other.


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here