free Australia dating site

100% FREE AUSTRALIA DATING SITE

This 100% free Australian dating site is for singles and couples in Australia with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

sharonsilver: heart of love (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by sharonsilver
--- None ---
I am 33 years old single heterosexual female looking for casual/short-term, long-term, marriage, physical/intimate, erotic chat relationship(s).
Country:Australia
City, State:Hallett Cove, South Australia
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Chinese Sign:Tiger
About Me:
I'm positive, a little bit shy but very smiling. I think I have a good sense of humor, I like joking but I'm serious when it's needed. I'm sociable, open, clever, kind, I like helping people. It is a my profession. I believe in dialogue and compromise. I treat people with a smile and kind attitude. My heart is tender and vulnerable which needs special care of my special one. At the same time I am a purposeful and goal minded person if there is a special stimulus for me. Right now my main goal is to meet my second half and to build harmonious relationship, so I will do my best for this... dream to be a loving wife and caring . I can say that I have a thirst for knowledge. I feel confident and want to be healthy and sportive. I have many hobbies
Height:6 feet 00 inches (183 cm)
Weight:161-180 lbs (73-81 kg)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Very attractive
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Blue
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Income:$75,000 to $99,999
Occupation:fashion
Languages:English, French
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:No
Want Children:Not now but someday
Pets:Dog owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
fashion, beach and party
Favorite Books/Authors:
Bible and more
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
Action movie
Favorite Music/Artists:
Hip Pop and Classic
Favorite Food:
pizza

Her Match
I'm looking for man who will love me for whom I am. I don't like people who pretend, deceive people. I wish he would be positive, with goals in life. The man who is ready to take responsibilities and be head of the family.. I believe that there are no bad men in the world. All that depends on a woman who is nearby. I know that a woman can make a man real hero. With his help she can fill his heart with lots of tenderness, passion and love. But at the same time I know that that person should have a lot of honesty, respect and trust in his soul. I am not looking for all that at once but I know that together with my only one we can reach all what we want in this life
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:40 to 70 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:4ft 05in To 6ft 05in (135 to 196 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Any
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here