free Australia dating site

100% FREE AUSTRALIA DATING SITE

This 100% free Australian dating site is for singles and couples in Australia with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

whiteskyseek: Love and Understanding (Online)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by whiteskyseek
--- None ---
I am 55 years old single heterosexual male looking for long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:Australia
City, State:Brisbane, Queensland
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Chinese Sign:Dragon
About Me:
Did you bring your fishing pole ? I am an adventurer..... There's nothing I won't try ...... if I'm with the right person. Well, except jumping out of a perfectly good airplane !! What is wrong with those people?! Lol. Hobbies include hiking, bowling,swimming, boating, motorcycling,camping, church, etc. Love going out to dinner and a movie.... but can be fine spending the evening at home too. I have many good friends and all my family live in the area so I am not a lonely guy by any means! Still..... there is something to be said about having that special someone in your life, and by your side, don't you think ? I'm not dating just to date..... I'm looking for someone that I can really hit it off with! No speed daters or players please....One night stands or hook ups? No thank you !! My tastes in music vary but Praise and Worship is my absolute favorite !! Yes..... I am a Christian......For over 20 years at my home church I was the Worship Leader...... but now I just fill in from time to time at other churches. Jesus is number 1 in my life. Doesn't make me perfect, far from it ! You will see that if and when you meet me, Lol. Just needed to put that out there. Happy Fishing ....... and may you all hook your perfect catch !! Matthew 4:19 And he said to them, “Follow me, and I will make you fishers of men.”
Weight:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg)
Body Type:Average
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Income:$100,000 to$150,000
Occupation:Business Owner
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:3 or more
Want Children:Undecided

His Match
First dates can be awkward for a lot of people, or so I've heard. I am very comfortable in my own skin so they are not a problem for me. If you can't be up front.....what's the point? The standard meet for coffee or a glass of beer or wine works. How about dinner and a stroll on the beach or park if there is one nearby? Baskin and Robbins for ice cream? Church? I want the person I'm meeting to be as comfortable as they can possibly be, so they can let me know .... I am very adaptable. Just saying.....
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual male
From:45 to 70 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:3ft 00in To 6ft 04in (91 to 193 cm)
Weight From:80-100 lbs (36-45 kg) To 300+ lbs (137+ kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:Any
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:Any
Language(s):English
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Any
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here